Advertisements

Happenings

Here’s the Newly Released Schedule for Rooftop Cinema Club in June 2017

April 19, 2017 by Brian Champlin

Ready for a little rooftop magic to kick off your summer? The June schedule for Rooftop Cinema Club came out today, and there are plenty of choice flicks to help you keep the good vibes going all season long.

Discerning readers may notice that there is an absence of a screening scheduled for Tuesday, June 20. That’s because we We Like L.A. and Rooftop Cinema have something special planned for that specific date. More details to come once we announce, but definitely something you might want to bookmark your calendars for.

Advertisements

For now, remember that regular tickets are priced at $19 per person, and special ‘Love Seats’ (basically you buy two seats at once) are being offered for $29.

The June schedule is listed below, and you can go here if you’d like to see the complete schedule for April to June.

Enjoy!

Rooftop Film Club Los Angeles

Image via Rooftop Cinema Club

Thu June 1: E.T The Extra Terrestrial

Fri June 2: Logan

Sat June 3: Arrival

Tue June 6: The Shawshank Redemption

Wed June 7: Moonlight

Thu June 8: La La Land

Fri June 9: Moana

Sat June 10: Who Framed Roger Rabbit

Tue June 13: The Lost Boys

Wed June 14: Princess Bride

Thu June 15: Raising Arizona

Fri June 16: Dirty Dancing

Sat June 17: La La Land

Wed June 21: Hidden Figures

Thu June 22: Casablanca

Fri June 23: Heat

Sat June 24: Moonlight

Tue June 27: Top Gun

Wed June 28: Back to the Future

Thu June 29: Donnie Darko

Fri June 30: Rogue One: A Star Wars Story


As a reminder Must be 18+ to attend and 21+ to drink alcohol.

The Ricardo Montalbán Theatre  1615 Vine St, Los Angeles, CA 90028.

Visit http://rooftopcinemaclub.com/la/ for more information.

Advertisements

Comments

comments