Advertisements

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

American Contemporary Ballet Presents: The Nutcracker Suite

December 7 - December 9

$55 – $98

Enjoy a special performance of The Nutcracker through Dec. 1 – 24. The event, which details are shrouded in mystery, suspends its audience 350 feet in the air and plays out the famous ballet through a first person perspective.

Witness the famous story as you become the main character – a show that pushes the American Contemporary Ballet further than it has ever gone before. After the show, guests are invited by The Fairy for a celebration with live music, champagne, and more.

This event has varying showtimes across each weekend in December which can be found in the following paragraph. For tickets and more information, you can visit the link below. The show takes place at 700 S. Flower Street, Suite 3200.

Showtimes are as follows:

Saturday, Dec. 1 at 8 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 2 at 2 p.m. and 5 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 7 at 8 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 8 at 2:00 p.m. and 5 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 9 at 2 p.m. and 5 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 14 at 8 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 15 at 2 p.m. and 5:00 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 16 at 2 p.m. & 5 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 20 at 8 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 21 at 8 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 22 at 2 p.m. and 5 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 23 at 2 p.m. and 5 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 24 at 1 p.m.

Details

Start:
December 7
End:
December 9
Cost:
$55 – $98
Event Categories:
, ,
Website:
https://www.acbdances.com/nutcracker

Venue

700 S. Flower Street, Suite 3200
Los Angeles, CA 90017 United States

Advertisements